Your profile, subscription, data, and account.
Change your name and account details from the Settings page.
View, upgrade, or cancel your plan from the Manage page.
Download a copy of your journal entries, tasks, and projects.
Wipe all your TidyJot content and begin fresh without deleting your account.
Permanently remove your TidyJot account and all associated data.
Sign out of TidyJot from your avatar menu.